Advice Surgeries

Whenever possible, Amber holds surgeries in the constituency on either Friday or Saturday. If you would like to make an appointment to speak with Amber, please contact her office on 01424 716756 or email Dr Louise Sargent on louisem.sargent@parliament.uk. Visit here for more contact information.

Please note that if you have an appointment with Amber, you will need to bring Photo ID and as part of the process of attending Amber's surgery you MAY be subject to screening by an electronic device. Any person who declines this process may be refused access to the surgery as these are conditions of entry.

Home Office Cases: Due to Amber's position as Home Secretary, she is unable to assist directly with cases on immigration for her constituents. However, her office staff will hold immigration surgeries on most Wednesdays, 13:00-14:00. If you would like to book an appointment at the next immigration surgery, then please call the office on 01424 716756.  

Please note: Due to previous cancellations and “no-shows” of multiple appointments to see Amber, we are now only taking bookings for advice surgeries seven days prior to Friday surgeries, and eight days prior to Saturday surgeries. All bookings need to be received by 3.00 pm on the preceding Wednesday to enable security checks to be made in advance. We apologise if this causes any inconvenience.

Surgery Times

March 2017

Friday 3 March - 16:00-18:00, by appointment only.
Friday 17 March - 16:00-18:00 - Telephone surgery, by appointment only.
Friday 24 March - 15:00-17:00, by appointment only.

April 2017

Friday 28 April - 15:00-17:00, by appointment only.

May 2017

Friday 5 May - 16:00-18:00 - Telephone surgery, by appointment only.
Friday 19 May - 16:00-18:00, by appointment only.
Friday 26 May - 16:00-18:00 - Telephone surgery, by appointment only.

June 2017

Friday 2 June - 16:00-18:00, by appointment only.
Friday 16 June - 15:30-17:30 - Telephone surgery, by appointment only.
Friday 23 June - 10:30-11:30, by appointment only.
Friday 30 June - 16:00-18:00 - Telephone surgery, by appointment only.

July 2017

Friday 7 July - 16:00-18:00, by appointment only.
Friday 21 July - 16:00 - 18:00 - Telephone surgery, by appointment only.
Friday 28 July - 16:00-18:00, by appointment only.